New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living in the present, dreaming for true love.

Female (50) looking for Male Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States

Living as to go with the flow, I'm free-spirited and sensitive. My hard-working mind can be my strength and my challenge. Being outdoors on a walk in the woods, I must be by water... by a pool, near a river, quarry, waterfall, cascades sea. I'm a recreational scuba diver needing practice. My family is dear to me and they are most of my entertainment. I teach German...ich unterrichte Deutsch. Gott ist mit mir. It means a lot to me to share conversations and plan and do adventures.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLanguage teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsOnes I watched when I was a kid.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesaction-packed, romantic comedies and adventure
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsHard to say, I really hold very many artists dear.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fiction, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksOnes that keep my attention. The Bible.
Idea of funSpending time with family, friends and the dog. Going on long walks with talks. Doing something spontaneous, climbing trees, eating savory foods, dancing, swimming, diving, traveling a lot and spending time with God.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

Always wanted to tryMore scuba diving. Traveling to places where I can stay active, learn about people-culture and help out with charity/missions. Bunji jumping.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeManifold..there are several!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA faithful man to God and family, who can try news things.
On the first dateDepends on the weather. I like outside activities. I like dancing and singing karaoke. It's fun sitting outside eating and talking.