New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi yall

Female (35) looking for Male Fleetwood, New York, United States

Just looking for my prince

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory. Moonshiners. Good western and a football game.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe little mermaid. Die hard Jack and Jill. The waterboy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Health, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
Idea of funGoing hunting fishing surfing hiking basically an outdoor gal❤
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest love hard and rock on .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBe honest I don't have time for bs.
On the first dateWell I would invite them over. I would make us dinner and we eat by candle light and if it wasn't cold go lay under the stars

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys and Panthers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Tennessee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga