New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I obey.

Female (46) looking for Male Douglasville, Georgia, United States

Brunette
Hazel
5’10
145

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

RidesWeekly
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesFull Alpinestars leather suit, Danise full leather suit, Danise leather jacket, sidi boots, Arai helmet, Alpinestars & Danise gloves
Favorite place or road to rideIn Georgia it’s 60 to 180 ( curviest road in Georgia ) back to 129. Richard Russell senic highway. North Carolina, Tennessee hwy 129 through Deals Gap. 318 curves in 11 miles

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedA British short leg, rough coat Jack Russell

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleMedical coding

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funSport bike riding, scuba diving, cycling, sea kayaking , photography
HobbiesExercising, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryGoing to Australia or South Africa and diving in a cage, seeing the great whites

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find true love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility
On the first dateAnything fun, and interesting

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesSpinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga