New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am part german loving caring

Male (21) looking for Male Orange Park, Florida, United States

Hi I am german Irish British Cherokee I love a strong and caring guy who will protect me Also a good cooker

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandSay It Back
Preferred type of punk rockDance Punk, Horror Punk, Pop Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesWizard101 league of angels 3
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Prizes and medals:Yes
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
Height185 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI like SpongeBob the show! and the hunting
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsChristina Novelli Nicki Minja Grimes and, more
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing on, a walk holding hands maybe shopping too also a Picnic
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding on a horse

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI wanna make people happy and stop cyberbullying plus save the animals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA guy whos loving caring plus that doesn't care about looks
On the first dateA romantic dinner plus hugging Plus a kiss with flowers

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesRunning, Walking