New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Share the Joy

Male (66) looking for Female Sacramento, California, United States

I am a 66-year-old man with 26-year-old desires and 36-year-old-ambitions seeking an intellectual, artistic, active and romantic woman with whom to share our days as equal, passionate, monogamous life partners.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle
Gaming systemsMobile
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 3 years
Was married forOver 20 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePhysician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try'Playing dress-up' with my partner and attending a San Francisco Halloween Party.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo find the woman who when we devote ourselves totally to one another creates a bliss and spiritual energy that permeates every other activity in our lives rendering them joyous. I have been there before.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI seek an Intelligent, physically attractive woman, who, is creative, loves the visual and performing arts, reading, who has preferably at least a bachelor's degree, and enjoys and is able to participate in activities such as hiking in the Sierra Nevada foothills. Naturally, love of creative physical intimacy is also important.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting