New here? Sign Up Have an account?

native american looking for partner

Male (52) looking for Female New York, New York, United States

Hi. Just a guy looking for someone who enjoys life. I am an Artist, teacher, student, father. I love movies, dancing, and music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?LDS

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Bad Brains
How often do you attend punk shows?1-2 times a year
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Not really
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Chicano Punk, Cowpunk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Jazz

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesNora Tschirner, Harrison Ford, Kate Bekinsale, George Clooney, Scarlett Johansen, Daniel Craig, Monica Belluci,
Music typesRap, Electronic, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsLjones, Rhye, Sigur Ros, Sven Vath, James Brown, Sade, OMD, Joy Division, Big Audio Dynamite, Kate Nash, Tribe Called Quest
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksJohn Carter of Mars, Orientalism, ishmael
Idea of funDancing, looking for music, watching foriegn films, trying out new foods, hiking
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to Music Festivals in Europe. Hiking Machu Pichu. Camping under the aurora borealis. Riding a camel in the middle east. Surf.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo learn how to be a human being

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAbility to dance. Family first, career/ work second. A smile that melts the soul.
On the first dateAnything where we can talk and look at beauiful things.