New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Meet my soulmate

Female (37) looking for Male Okakarara, Namibia

I am be honest ,good person and smart too

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Peti
What breed is your dog?Bull dog
How old is your dog?2years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice admin

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSport
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Health
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Netball, Squash
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga